Skip to content

FICRA Building Trust Annual Meeting & Elections Notice 4/14/2022

FICRA Building Trust Annual Meeting & Elections Notice
Thursday, April 14, 2022, 7:00PM
Nichols Community Center Auditorium

The FICRA Building Trust Annual Meeting to conduct the election of Directors and the Audit Committee will be held at the Nichols Community Center at 7:00PM on Thursday, April 14, 2022.

Persons who have contributed to the Trust are eligible to vote.

There are five Director positions and a minimum of three Audit Committee positions. The meeting is conducted by a member of the Nominating Committee which consists of Arlyn Lawrence, Jim Braden and Gerry Knight.  Jim Braden will be conducting the meeting.  The election is the only business conducted at the Annual Meeting.

The Nominating Committee has developed the slate of candidates listed below.  The process also allows for nominations from the floor.

2022-2023 FICRA Building Trust Board Candidates
Hal Goodell, Wes King, Arlyn Lawrence, Craig McLaughlin and Candy Wawro

2022-2023 FICRA and FICRA Trust Audit Committee Candidates
Diane Abney, Jennifer Beard, Joan Broughton and Jean Wallace

The agenda for the Annual Meeting is attached in PDF format.