Skip to content

FICRA Annual Meeting & Elections Notice 3-11-2021

FICRA’s Annual Meeting to conduct the election of officers, directors and the Audit Committee will be held via video/teleconference at 6:45PM on Thursday, March 11, 2021. You will need to have a computer or smartphone capable of running Zoom to participate.

FICRA Members who reside on or own property on Fox Island and have paid their membership dues for the current dues year are eligible to vote. Eligible FICRA Members that have provided a current Email address will be sent a Meeting Invitation that includes a link to join the Zoom Meeting. If you are a current FICRA Member and did not receive the Meeting Invitation, send an Email to no later than 2:00PM on 3/11/2021 so we can send you the link.

There are six Board positions and three Audit Committee positions. The meeting is conducted by the Nominating Committee which consists of Gina Olson, Miguel Martinez, Jim Braden and Howard Stapleton. The election is the only business conducted at the Annual Meeting.

The Nominating Committee has developed the slate of candidates listed below. The process also allows for nominations from the floor. Additional nominations and the election will be completed using Zoom polling.

2021-2022 FICRA Board Candidates
PresidentLance Powers
Vice PresidentLindsey Jensen
SecretaryCandy Wawro
TreasurerHal Goodell
DirectorAileen Jones
DirectorWeston King
2021-2022 FICRA and FICRA Trust Audit Committee Candidates
Diane Abney
Jennifer Beard
Joan Broughton